ENVIRONMENT, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE (ESG) COMMITTEE		
Committee Members	Designation	
Mrs. Vaishali Nigam Sinha	Independent Director	
	Whole Time Director	
Mr. Masood Mallick	(Designed as Jt. Managing Director)	
	General Counsel & Chief	
Mr. Shujath Bin Ali	Compliance Officer	
Mr. Dr. K. Srinivas	Vice President - Technical	
Mr. Rohan Suri	Nominee Director	

Committee Members	Designation
Mr. M Goutham Reddy	Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Masood Mallick	Whole Time Director
	(Designed as Jt. Managing Director)
Mr. Anil Khandelwal	Whole Time Director
	(Designated as Jt. Managing Director & CFO)

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Committee Members	Designation	
Mr. M Goutham Reddy	Managing Director & CEO	
Mr. Masood Mallick	Whole Time Director	
	(Designed as Jt. Managing Director)	
Mr. Anil Khandelwal	Whole Time Director	
	(Designated as Jt. Managing Director & CFO)	
Mr. Narayan Seshadri	Independent Director	
Mr. Shujath Bin Ali	General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer	

CSR COMMITTEE		
Committee Members	Designation	
Mr B S Shantharaju (Chairma Independent Director		
Mrs Hwee Hua Lim	Nominee Director	
Mr M. Goutham Reddy	Managing Director & CEO	
Mr Rohan Suri	Nominee Director	
Dr Sujiv Nair (Convener)	HR Head	

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Committee Members	Designation	
Mr. Narayan Seshadri	Independent Director	
Mr. B S Shantharaju	Independent Director	
Mr. Rohan Suri	Nominee Director	

NRC COMMITTEE		
Committee Members	Designation	
Mr. Narayan Seshadri	Independent Director	
Mr. B S Shantharaju	Independent Director	
Mrs. Hwee Hua Lim	Nominee Director	